Page 1 of 1

QORC-SDK in Eclipse on windows10

Posted: Mon Feb 08, 2021 8:33 am
by shimemar
Hello.

I am creating a build environment with Eclipse on Windows 10 by following the procedure of "EclipseReadme.txt" in GCC_Project of QORC-SDK.

However, an error like the attached image occurs.
What's wrong with my settings?
2021-02-08.png
2021-02-08.png (159.96 KiB) Viewed 219 times

Re: QORC-SDK in Eclipse on windows10

Posted: Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:13 pm
by coolbreeze413
That readme was aimed primarily at a Windows use-case, hence you see path problems with backslashes.

For using Eclipse with QORC SDK, please take a look at :
https://github.com/QuickLogic-Corp/qorc ... clipse.rst

Re: QORC-SDK in Eclipse on windows10

Posted: Tue Feb 16, 2021 11:36 pm
by shimemar
Thank you for your reference. ;)

Re: QORC-SDK in Eclipse on windows10

Posted: Wed Mar 10, 2021 1:29 am
by phil_quik
I hit the same issue in Win10 and the root cause is I have 2 GNU ARM Toolchain installed in Win10.
The way I fixed it is to change TC_PATH/QORC_TC_PATH in config.mk like below

#Override with your own tool direcoty
#export TC_PATH=C:\Program Files (x86)\GNU Tools ARM Embedded\7 2017-q4-major\bin
export TC_PATH=c:\Program Files (x86)\GNU Arm Embedded Toolchain\9 2020-q2-update\bin